Have you worked at House of Talents?
Rate them to help other people like you make career decisions.
Leave a review
(Less than 3 mins)
Employer rating
4
10
Reviews
The best things about working for House of Talents
House of Talents provides:
Great corporate culture
81%
Continuous training opportunities
77%
Good Work Life Balance
73%
Current employees of House of Talents stay because:
They feel trusted
88%
They are proud to work here
75%
They feel challenged
75%
Rate companies you’ve worked at
Help other people like you make career decisions.

10 matching reviews with comments

Clear all filters
1.0 / 5
Employee in Sales in Kortrijk, Belgiumformer employee in 2020

Mon expérience

The Best Bits

Ambiance de travail avec les collègues. Les voitures proposées aux employés sont biens et adaptées aux besoins privés des employés

Things to improve

La pression est beaucoup trop forte dans cette entreprise. Ils ne tiennent compte que des résultats à court terme d'un employé et ne prennent pas en compte la situation privée, la conjoncture économique ni les précédents résultats. Ils donnent des avertissements et licencient volontiers

About The Job

Le titre de fonction ne correspond pas à la réalité du terrain. Un Account Manager est en réalité un recruteur dans 80% des cas

3.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Liège, Belgiumcurrent employee in October 28, 2019

My feeling about House of Talents

The Best Bits

I really like my colleagues and the atmosphere in my office. Furthermore, there are lots of internal events

Things to improve

I think they can propose more propositions to evolve. Plus, there is an important turn-over for now

5.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Kortrijk, Belgiumcurrent employee in October 28, 2019

Sucess is an attitude 

The Best Bits

Évolution rapide de la société, société familiale, hiérarchie assez plate. Événements fréquents, inventives intéressantes. Possibilités de discuter avec la direction 

Things to improve

Son support center (comptabilité et ressources humaines parfois encore un peu vieille école), communication vers le grand public (marketing)

Rate companies you’ve worked at
Help other people like you make career decisions.
4.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Roeselare, Belgiumcurrent employee in October 28, 2019

consider a job @ this company: Mides

The Best Bits

flexibility, back office, fast response, collegiality, variety in job, customer friendly, constructive feedback, listening before arguing

Things to improve

the ability not to work full-time could be more promoted and not in terms of hours/week but rather weeks/year. Personally I'm eager to work in wintertime for 6 to 8 months.

5.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Antwerp, Belgiumcurrent employee in July 24, 2018

House of Talents is HOT

The Best Bits

Toffe sfeer, collega waar je kan op rekenen, leuke drive

Things to improve

zit-sta oplossing, Gelijkheid man-vrouw in zelfde functie

5.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Roeselare, Belgiumcurrent employee in July 18, 2018

Engineer op zoek naar uitdaging: overweeg Mides

The Best Bits

uitdaging, afwisseling en waardering. Positieve sfeer

Things to improve

meer keuzemogelijkheden ivm bedrijfswagen (merk en brandstof)

5.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Antwerp, Belgiumcurrent employee in June 5, 2018

Uitdaging, verantwoordelijkheid en top collega’s! 

The Best Bits

Je krijgt hier veel verantwoordelijkheid en vertrouwen en de collega’s zijn allemaal top! 

Things to improve

Ik kan niet direct zalen aangeven die verbetering nodig hebben

2.0 / 5
Employee in Health in Antwerp, Belgiumformer employee in 2017

Een job met veel verscheidenheid, maar weinig ondersteuning.

The Best Bits

Je komt in verschillende omgevingen terecht.

Things to improve

Weinig ondersteuning en begeleiding. Het aanspreekpunt helpt niet bij problemen.

About The Job

Je wordt voor enkele maanden uitgezonden naar een zorginstelling met een tekort aan personeel door zieken. Deze periode duurt maximum 2 jaar. De zorginstelling bevinden zich tot op 1 uur rijden zonder files van eigen woonst.

5.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Antwerp, Belgiumcurrent employee in May 30, 2018

Next ICT bvba - place to be

The Best Bits

Zeer flexibel , luisterend oor, no nonsense

Things to improve

Momenteel niet van toepassing - nihil

4.0 / 5
Employee in Anonymous in Hasselt, Belgiumcurrent employee in May 22, 2018

Bok

The Best Bits

Ik ben het meest tevreden over alles

Things to improve

eigenlijk helemaal niks tis goed zo

House of Talents

4.0
  1. HR Services, Recruitment & Selection
  1. Jobs
  2. House of Talents
  3. Reviews